Meet the Board

The AIGA Arizona Board of Directors is an inspiring group of individuals with diverse backgrounds and professional experience.

These individuals offer their time and energy on a 100% volunteer basis to help run programs, initiatives, and ongoing chapter business with the goal of serving the Arizona Creative Community.

If you’re interested in contributing to our chapter as a board member or committee volunteer, there are lots of ways to do so.

Executive Team

Molly Meisenzahl

Creative Lead, Global Consulting Firm

Cory Skaaren

Vice President
Creative Director // Skaaren Design @ Resketch

Katherine Morgan

President + Creative Director, Morgan and Company

Morgan Clark

Operations/Chapter Manager
Senior Product Designer, Neudesic


Jennifer Flaks

VP of Programming
Manager, Brand Content & Design, Republic Services

Brianne Hadley

Programming Director
Owner/Strategic Brand & Comms Consultant, Hadley Studio

Stefanie Carson

Programming Chair
Art Director, Greater Phoenix Economic Council


Volunteers Director


Jenn Monroy

VP of Communications
Associate Creative Director, LAVIDGE

Bailey Zelena

Communications Director
Senior Media Designer, Global Consulting Firm

Jasmine Dawson

Social Media Director
Marketing Manager, Phoenix Center for the Arts

Ai Hayata

Communications Chair
Industrial Design Manager, Veritiv Corp

Anika Bausom

Newsletter + Website Chair
Senior Product Designer

Community Engagement

Nicole Norgren

Sponsorship Director / President Emeritus
Associate Creative Director, Multistudio


VP of Community Engagement


Membership Director

Business of Design

Rico Lavender

Business of Design Director
Product Design Consultant

Prescott Perez-Fox

Business of Design Chair
Assistant Teaching Professor, Arizona State University

Design for Good

Cameron Rannecker

Design for Good Director

Mareli Aguiñiga

Design for Good Chair
Creative Director, Novle


Amy Robinson

Education Director
Associate Program Head, Instructor / Owner, Tiny Fox Creative


Kassidy Breaux

Mentorship Director
Assistant Teaching Professor for UX at Arizona State University

EJ Karcher

Mentorship Chair


Crystal Troiano

In-house Director
Graphics Specialist, DNV

Jennifer Alexander

In-House Chair


Sheila Schumacher

PHXDW Director
Director of Digital Design Programs, Grand Canyon University


Iván Delvasto

VP of Flagstaff
Assistant Teaching Professor at Northern Arizona University


Flagstaff Chair



VP of Tucson

Chris Carls

Tucson Chair
Art Director, Cirrus Visual

Terri Martin Martin

Tucson Chair

Ann Brown

Tucson Chair

Board Explorer

Taylor Hammes

Board Explorer
Global Consulting Firm


Past AIGA Arizona Presidents

  • Greg Fisher – (1989-1990)
  • Valerie Richardson – (1991-1992)
  • Alfred Sanft – (1992–1994)
  • Michael Kroeger – (1994–1996)
  • David Rengifo – (1996–2000)
  • Laura Ruberto – (2000–2002)
  • Amy Long – (2002–2004)
  • Meg Treon Coppersmith – (2004–2006)
  • Tamara Pavlock – (2006–2008)
  • Jim Nissen – (2008–2011)
  • Marvin Forte – (2012–2013)
  • Niki Blaker – (2013–2015)
  • Liz Magura – (2015-2017)
  • Kyle Larkin – (2017-2019)
  • Jenn Monroy (2019-2021)
  • Nicole Norgren (2021-2023)