Presenting the AIGA Arizona Board of Directors for 2023-2024

Presenting the AIGA Arizona Board of Directors for 2023-2024 featured image
By Nicole Norgren | Published August 3, 2023

Did you know that as an AIGA member, you get to vote on the AIGA Arizona Board of Directors for the coming year? It’s that time again and we want to hear from you. We welcome you to review our executive and director nominees and cast your vote below. You will be voting on the slate as a whole, with a two-thirds majority of the AIGA members in Arizona required for election. Any members who do not respond will be considered as “approved” votes.

Please submit your vote by Friday, August 11, 2023.

Board of Director Nominees

Executive Committee

President: Molly Meisenzahl
Creative Lead, a Global Consulting Firm

Vice President: Morgan Clark
Senior UI/UX Consultant, Ideation & Design Experience, Neudesic

Treasurer: Kathy Morgan
President and Creative Director, Morgan and Company


Vice Presidents

VP of Communications: Jenn Monroy
Associate Creative Director, LAVIDGE

VP of Flagstaff: Iván Delvasto
Assistant Professor, Visual Communications, Northern Arizona University

VP of Programs: Jennifer Flaks
Creative Director, Flaks Studio



Education Director: Christina Carrasquilla
Senior Lecturer, Arizona State University

Mentorship Director: Kassidy Breaux
Lecturer, Arizona State University

Business of Design Director: Prescott Perez-Fox
Lecturer, Arizona State University

In-House Director: Crystal Troiano
Senior Graphic Designer, DNV

Programming Director: Stefanie Carson
Art Director, Greater Phoenix Economic Council

PHXDW Director: Sheila Schumacher
Director of Digital Design Programs, Grand Canyon University


Vote to approve the 2023-2024 Board Slate